Stream music and podcasts FREE on Amazon Music. No credit card required.Listen free
Curated by UEFA EURO 2020

UEFA EURO 2020 | Playlist oficial

Curated by UEFA EURO 2020

La playlist oficial de la UEFA EURO 2020, presentada por Martin Garrix.


1We Are The People (Official UEFA EURO 2020 Song)2Seven Nation Army3Say A Little Prayer4Friday (Dopamine Re-Edit)5Rasputin6Fade Away7By Your Side8Too Close To Heaven9Used To Love10When We're Gone11Rise12I Remember13Dancing On Dangerous (feat. Sofia Reyes)14Round & Round15In the Name of Love16Rapina17Shout18Goosebumps (Remix)19Best Thing20Artificial Love21MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name)22Beggin'23Never Give Up24Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake)25Dynamite26Iko Iko (My Bestie)27Kiss Me More28Colors29This One's for You (feat. Zara Larsson) [Official Song UEFA EURO 2016]30Endless Summer (Single Mix)31Summer Days (feat. Macklemore & Patrick Stump of Fall Out Boy)32Three Lions (Football's Coming Home)33We Are One (Ole Ola) [The Official 2014 FIFA World Cup Song]34Can You Hear Me35Con Altura36Fiel37The Business38Pressure39Play Hard (feat. Ne-Yo & Akon) [New Edit]40Losing It41Little Bit of Love42My Head & My Heart43Beautiful Day44Wonderwall (Remastered)45Tubthumping46Live It Up (Official Song 2018 FIFA World Cup Russia)47Magic in the Air (feat. Ahmed Chawki)48Light It Up (feat. Nyla & Fuse ODG) [Remix]